Skip to Main Content
Print

Management

 

HAMMOND
Thomas Polka Corporate Secretary tpolka@screwconveyor.com
D. Warren Knapp, P.E. Vice President of Engineering & Manufacturing wknapp@screwconveyor.com
Anita M. Kozlowski Vice President of Sales akozlowski@screwconveyor.com
Jim Calhoun Vice President of Marketing & Business Development jcalhoun@screwconveyor.com

WINONA
Mark Middleton Plant Manager/Winona Operations mmiddleton@screwconveyor.com
Tim Littlejohn Industrial Engineer tlittlejohn@screwconveyor.com
Visalia
Randy Smith General Manager Western Operations rsmith@screwconveyor.com
Mexico
Alfredo Chavez General Manager achavez@screwconveyor.com
Gerardo Martinez Operations Manager gmartinez@screwconveyor.com

 

Locations

Visalia, California
Hammond, Indiana
Guadalajara, México
Winona, Mississippi

Headquarters

Screw Conveyor Corporation
700 Hoffman Street
Hammond, Indiana 46327-1894
Phone: (219) 931-1450
Fax: (219) 931-0209

Screw Conveyor Corporation © 2017, All Rights Reserved

close (X)