Skip to Main Content
Print

Hammond Plant

LocahammHammond, Indiana
Corporate Headquarters

Screw Conveyor Corporation
700 Hoffman Street
Hammond, Indiana 46327-1894
Phone: (219) 931-1450
Fax: (219) 931-0209
E-mail: sales@screwconveyor.com

National Sales Manager Anita Kozlowski akozlowski@screwconveyor.com
Manager of Engineering & Procurement Steve Rauhut srauhut@screwconveyor.com
Senior Applications Engineer Barry Stacy bstacy@screwconveyor.com
Senior Sales Engineer Art Lara alara@screwconveyor.com
Sales Manager Robert Belko rbelko@screwconveyor.com
Sales Engineer Jose Ayala jayala@screwconveyor.com
Sales Engineer Chuck Smith csmith@screwconveyor.com
Customer Service Representative Marty Plikuhn mplikuhn@screwconveyor.com

 

Locations

Visalia, California
Hammond, Indiana
Guadalajara, México
Winona, Mississippi

Headquarters

Screw Conveyor Corporation
700 Hoffman Street
Hammond, Indiana 46327-1894
Phone: (219) 931-1450
Fax: (219) 931-0209

Screw Conveyor Corporation © 2017, All Rights Reserved

close (X)